



SFPD DGO 6.16 Community Policy Working Group Membership Roster

Executive Sponsor: DC Robert O'Sullivan or designee

Facilitator: Hitesh Bussie

Composition of Group:

	Group Member	Organization
1	Kevin Benedicto	San Francisco Police Commission
2	Jermain Jones	San Francisco Department of Police
		Accountability (DPA)
3	Tara Agnese	San Francisco District Attorney's Office
4	A/Lt. John Keesor	SFPD Special Victims Unit
5	Sgt. David Almaguer	SFPD Special Victims Unit
6	Ofc. Shalane Jackson	San Francisco Police Department
7	TBD	SFPD Policy Development Division
8	Ivy Lee	Mayor's Office of Victim's Rights
9	Janelle White	San Francisco Women Against Rape
10	Beverly Upton	Family Violence Council
11	Sarah Metz	UCSF/Trauma Recovery Center
12	Jessica Marques	UCSF/Children and Adolescent Support
		Advocacy and Resource Center
13	Gloria Samoya	SF County Child Protective Services
14	Bonnie Wong	Community Member
15	Matthew Rhoa	Community Member

SFPD Support Staff
Capt. Alexa O'Brien (SME)
Steven Betz (SFPD Attorney)
Hitesh Bussie
Asja Steeves
Courtney Schreiner

Pursuant to DGO 3.01, 120-day deadline Date: 03/14/2025.

For questions and inquiries, contact Hitesh Bussie at <u>Hitesh.bussie@sfgov.org</u> or direct them to SFPD Working Groups Mailbox at <u>SFPD.WorkingGroups@sfgov.org</u>.