



SFPD DGO 5.20 Working Group Membership Roster

Thursday, August 15th, 2024

Executive Sponsor: Capt. Arran Pera or Designee

Facilitator: Hitesh Bussie

Composition of Group:

Composition of Group:		
	Group Member	<u>Organization</u>
1	Jesus Gabriel Yañez	San Francisco Police Commission
2	Jermain Jones	San Francisco Department of Police
		Accountability (DPA)
3	Chloe Noonan	Office of Civic Engagement and
		Immigration Affairs (OCEIA)
4	Sgt. Tri Hoang	San Francisco Police Department (SFPD)
5	Ofc. Bary Marshall	San Francisco Police Department (SFPD)
6	Anisha Hingorani	Language Access Network (LAN)/Chinese
		for Affirmative Action (CAA)
7	Milen Banegas	SFPD Policy Development Division
8	Jen Lo	San Francisco Human Resources
		Department (SF HRD)
9	Brandee Calagui	American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)
		Northern California (Nor Cal)
10	Milli Atkinson	Bar Association of San Francisco (BASF)
11	David Cuadro	Community Member

SFPD Support Staff
Ofc. Jamie Garon (SME)
Hitesh Bussie
Asja Steeves
Courtney Schreiner

Pursuant to DGO 3.01, 120-day deadline Date: 01/27/2025.

For questions and inquiries, contact Hitesh Bussie at <u>Hitesh.bussie@sfgov.org</u> or direct them to SFPD Working Groups Mailbox at SFPD.WorkingGroups@sfgov.org.