Metro Divison


The Metro Division is comprised of five district stations encompassing downtown San Francisco. Areas and neighborhoods serviced include the Marina, Civic Center, North Beach, Chinatown, Tenderloin, South of Market, and the Mission district.

Metro Division map image

Central Police Station
766 Vallejo Street
(415) 315-2400

Mission Police Station
630 Valencia Street
(415) 558-5400

Northern Police Station
1125 Fillmore Street
(415) 614-3400

Southern Police Station
850 Bryant Street
(415) 553-1373

Tenderloin Police Station
301 Eddy Street
(415) 345-7300