

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

22-018 02/15/22

Promotional Announcement

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective March 12, 2022.

SERGEANT

Kierstie B. Barr Joshua J. Bryant Alejandro Campos Michael A. Canning Marisa S. Chung Matthew L. Cloud Mikayla S. Connell Murray P. Daggs David A. Daneluz, Jr. Lauren M. DeFilippo Nicholas P. Delgado Grace Michele V. Gatpandan Robert M. Glenn Richard J. Heppenstall Ryan D. Jensen Matthew K. Jew Vanessa C. Johnson Ryan J. Jones

Brittany N. Lewis Danny Li Nathan B. Lim Adam B. Lobsinger Sanja K. Malatesta Kimberly L. Ng Ricardo R. Ramirez Cullen J. Roche Paul L. Ruetti Nadia E. Russell Yasar A. Shah Anthony D. Suhrke Therese A. Tacchini George Q. Tano Eric Y. Wang Shante C. Williams Jason T. Zimiga

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

WILLIAM SCOTT
Chief of Police

Per DN 20-150, all sworn & non-sworn members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional information.