

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

22-005 01/05/22

Awards Ceremony

The following named members of the Police Department will be presented Medal of Valor Awards and Certificates at the Medal of Valor Awards Ceremony on Wednesday, January 19, 2022, at 6:00 p.m., at the Scottish Rite Masonic Center, 2850 19th Avenue, San Francisco. All members, family, and friends are invited to attend (Masks & proof of vaccination required):

GOLD MEDAL OF VALOR

Sergeant Michael Hara Sergeant Martin Lalor Sergeant Adam Plantinga Sergeant Jason Robinson Officer Antonio Claudio Officer Tasawan Casey Officer Laura Cremen Officer Bo Dahlberg Officer Kevin Endo* Officer Samuel Fung Officer Tracy Green Officer Bryson Holbrook Officer Ronald Kuchac Officer Matthew O'Leary Officer Wilrolan Ravelo Officer Joseph Sharlow+ Officer Nicholas Suslow Officer Garth Sutton Officer Edward Tien Officer Michael Toomey Officer Tracy Turner

> (* Also awarded the Purple Heart Award) (+Also the recipient of a Bronze Medal Award)

SILVER MEDAL OF VALOR

Sergeant Jeffrey Aloise Sergeant Jeffrey Camilosa
Officer Nicholas Delgado Officer Andres Garza
Officer John Hoge Officer Kyle Roach
Officer Cameron Stokes Officer Anthony Suhrke

BRONZE MEDAL OF VALOR

Sergeant Brent Bradford**
Sergeant Justin-Paul Bugarin
Sergeant Brian Cranna
Sergeant Jeremy Cummings
Sergeant Lloyd Martin***
Sergeant Lawrence Ng
Sergeant Jarrod Yee
Officer Cody Barnes

Sergeant Justin-Paul Bugarin
Sergeant Jesse Cruz
Sergeant Jason Garden
Sergeant Lawrence Ng
Officer Charles August
Officer Gregory Buhagiar

Officer Christopher Cassinelli Officer Azarias Castro Officer David Cheng Officer Trent Collins Officer Patrick Condon Officer Jeffrey Fortuno Officer Jason Gallagher Officer Robert Glenn Officer Michael Gordon Officer Stephen Gritsch Officer Michael Hill Officer Scott Korte Officer Thomas Lee Officer Mark Lustenberger*** Officer Patrick McNichol Officer Darren McCray Officer Trevor Roberts Officer Jose Rosales-Renteria Officer Joseph Sharlow Officer Sean Thompson Officer Yuriy Torchiyan Officer Austin Wilson

(**Recipient of two Bronze Medals)
(***Also awarded the Life Saving Award)

WILLIAM SCOTT
Chief of Police

Per DN 20-150, all sworn & non-sworn members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional information.