

## **DEPARTMENT NOTICE**

21-176 12/27/21

## **Promotional Announcement**

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective January 29, 2022.

## **CAPTAIN**

Christopher E. Del Gandio
Thomas D. Harvey III
Derrick R. Jackson
Derrick J. Lew
Michael G. McEachern
Timothy D. Paine
Arran A. Pera
Sean P. Perdomo
Jason C. Sawyer

## LIEUTENANT

Carmen A. Batan Manuel Bonilla, Jr. Alejandro Cortes Julius T. Dempsky Joshua A. Espinoza Dien X. Ha Richard J. Hunt Robert J. Imbellino Sylvia Lange Daniel A. Manning Matthew T. Mason David P. Parry Kelvin A. Sanders, Jr. Jacqueline S. Selinger Lisa R. Springer Victoria M. Sullivan Conroy H. Tam

Congratulations to the above members for their outstanding achievement.

WILLIAM SCOTT
Chief of Police

Per DN 20-150, sworn & non-sworn members shall electronically acknowledge this Department document in PowerDMS. Members whose duties are relevant to this document shall be held responsible for compliance. Any questions regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectivessfgov.org who will provide additional information.