

DEPARTMENT NOTICE

19-206 10/09/19

Promotional Announcement

I am pleased to announce the following members will be promoted effective October 26, 2019:

CAPTAIN

James D. Aherne
Juan S. Daniels
Steven M. Mannina
Frederick R. Schiff
Trenia L. Wearing
Christopher Woon
Henry B. Yee

LIEUTENANT

Tracy C. Boes
Jayme A. Campbell
Raymond H. Cruz
Anthony J. Damato
David Q. Do
Brian P. Greer
Clayton A. Harmston
Kevin E. Healy
Anthony J. Holder
Chahmal R. Kerow
Kevin Lee

Thomas J. Maguire
Patrick M. McCormick
Tracy A. McCray
Andrew A. Meehan
Mark J. Moreno
Maura C. Pengel
Lynn M. Reilly
Matt D. Sullivan
William K. Toomey
Thomas J. Walsh

Congratulations to these members for their outstanding achievement.

WILLIAM SCOTT Chief of Police

Any questions or clarification regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional guidance about the directive.