SFPD

DEPARTMENT BULLETIN

A 19-173 08/16/19

Organization of SFPD Command Staff

(Supersedes DB 18-228)

Effective Tuesday, September 3, 2019, the organization of Command Staff of the San Francisco Police Department is as follows:

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF POLICE CHIEF OF POLICE

Chief William Scott

STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT BUREAU

Executive Director M. Catherine McGuire Director Patrick Leung, Fiscal Division Director Susan Merritt, Technology Division

CHIEF OF STAFF

Assistant Chief Robert Moser Commander Robert O'Sullivan, Risk Management Division Director Deirdre Hussey, Policy and Public Affairs Director David Stevenson, Strategic Communication

ADMINISTRATION BUREAU

Deputy Chief Gregory Yee Commander Steve Ford

OPERATIONS

Assistant Chief Michael Redmond Director Tiffany Sutton, Crime Strategies Division

AIRPORT BUREAU

Deputy Chief Mikail Ali Commander Denise Flaherty

FIELD OPERATIONS BUREAU

Deputy Chief Greg McEachern Commander Teresa Ewins, Metro Division Commander Peter Walsh, Golden Gate Division Commander Daryl Fong, Community Engagement

INVESTIGATIONS BUREAU

Deputy Chief David Lazar Commander Raj Vaswani, Investigations Director John Sanchez, Forensic Services Division

SPECIAL OPERATIONS BUREAU

Deputy Chief Ann Mannix Commander Daniel Perea, MTA

> WILLIAM SCOTT Chief of Police

Per DB 19-156, both sworn and non-sworn members are required to electronically acknowledge receipt and review of this Department Bulletin in HRMS. Any questions or clarification regarding this policy should be made to sfpd.writtendirectives@sfgov.org who will provide additional guidance about the directive.